1
Vote

Make sure cancel in setting pages will not cause crash at update messages

description

Currently, don't know what will happen if user cancel in setting page (don't binding account on WeiBee , such as don't bind Sohu account (or user don't have sohu account)
Expected result, at least, WeiBee will not crash when updating messages or Main Window loading.
Just now I have a try, but as the Access Token already get and stored at UserData file, WeiBee will use history Access Token and Secret, and still able to continue.

comments